Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS

Three new school board members to be sworn in today

Armstrong, Fischer and Scott say they are ready to get to work

November 16, 2010 - By MEGHAN McCOY,

Three new Lee County School Board members will be sworn in before they officially take their seats during the regular board action meeting tonight....

« Back to Article

sort: oldest | newest


No comments posted for this article.

Post a Comment

You must first login before you can comment.

*Your email address:
Remember my email address.


I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web