Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS
 
 
 

ECHL standings, Everblades schedule

December 3, 2011
Lehigh Acres Citizen

EASTERN CONFERENCE

Atlantic Division

W L OL SL Pts GF GA

Wheeling 11 5 0 0 22 60 42

Elmira 10 9 0 0 20 65 65

Reading 7 10 2 2 18 58 76

Trenton 7 10 1 1 16 61 70

North Division

Chicago 11 6 1 1 24 58 57

Kalamazoo 11 6 0 1 23 66 61

Toledo 8 10 0 0 16 55 59

Cincinnati 5 7 0 3 13 43 47

South Division

Gwinnett 10 6 4 2 26 65 66

South Carolina 12 7 0 1 25 61 49

Greenville 11 7 0 0 22 58 61

Florida 10 9 1 1 22 69 66

WESTERN CONFERENCE

Mountain Division

Alaska 13 4 1 1 28 62 39

Utah 12 6 0 0 24 45 43

Colorado 9 8 0 1 19 63 64

Idaho 7 9 2 1 17 56 66

Pacific Division

Las Vegas 10 6 1 2 23 58 53

Stockton 9 6 1 2 21 47 52

Ontario 9 6 1 1 20 55 51

Bakersfield 5 13 2 0 12 49 67

NOTE: Two points are awarded for a win, one point for an overtime or shootout loss.

Thursday's Games

No games scheduled

Friday's Games

Florida 4, Gwinnett 3, OT

Greenville 4, Toledo 2

Kalamazoo 5, South Carolina 3

Wheeling 5, Reading 1

Elmira 5, Trenton 4, SO

Utah 3, Colorado 2

Alaska at Bakersfield, (n)

Idaho at Las Vegas, (n)

Ontario at Stockton, (n)

Saturday's Games

Gwinnett at Florida, 7 p.m.

Chicago at Toledo, 7 p.m.

Kalamazoo at South Carolina, 7:05 p.m.

Reading at Elmira, 7:35 p.m.

Greenville at Cincinnati, 7:35 p.m.

Trenton at Wheeling, 7:35 p.m.

Utah at Colorado, 9:05 p.m.

Alaska at Bakersfield, 10 p.m.

Idaho at Las Vegas, 10:05 p.m.

Sunday's Games

Elmira at Trenton, 4 p.m.

Stockton at Ontario, 8 p.m.

Utah at Colorado, 9:05 p.m.

Everblades Record: 10-9-2

Home: 5-3-1 Away: 5-6-1 Streak: W-1

Wednesday's Game

Gwinnett Gladiators 6, Everblades 3

Friday's Game

Everblades 4, Gwinnett Gladiators 3, OT

Upcoming Games

Sat. Dec. 3 - vs. Gwinnett, 7 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 7 - vs. Elmira, 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 9 - vs. Elmira, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 10 - vs. Elmira, 7 p.m.

Thurs. Dec. 15 - at Gwinnett, 7:05 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 16 - at Greenville, 7:35 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 17 - at Greenville, 7:05 p.m.

Thurs. Dec. 22 - vs. Trenton, 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 23 - vs. Trenton, 7:30 p.m.

Thurs. Dec. 29 - at Greenville, 7:35 p.m.

Fri. Dec. 30 - at Gwinnett, 7:35 p.m.

Sat. Dec. 31 - at S. Carolina, 7:05 p.m.

Fri. Jan. 6 - at Gwinnett, 7:35 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 7 - at Gwinnett, 7:05 p.m.

Wed. Jan. 11 - vs. Chicago, 7:30 p.m.

Fri. Jan. 13 - vs. Chicago, 7:30 p.m.

Sat. Jan. 14 - vs. Chicago, 7 p.m.

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web